Sharing some of my Goose Station photos

I think it goes without saying that I’ve had my fair share of dining experiences at The Goose Station. I have seen how their food has evolved. I’ve tasted their different menus (that they change according to the season and local produce available). I do have my personal favorites:

Eggs Benedict, Carrot Salad(i forgot the exact name), Seared Foie, Caviar, 24 hr steak and their Chocolate Candy Bar!

Here are some photos from way back in November 2009 till about April 2011. I apologize for the photos because most were taken using my phone and it really doesn’t do the food any justice because the lighting is all wrong. I really love what they serve because they use a mixture of classical and modern techniques in preparing their food. But don’t take my word for it, you have to try it to be able to appreciate and understand what I’m talking about.

For more information about The Goose Station, please log on to: http://www.thegoosestation.ph

Leave a Reply

